Lei Jun
Chairman of Xiaomi Technology
Zhang Boli
Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering and Director of Department of Medicine and Health
Tian Guoli
Chairman of China Construction Bank
Xie Zhenhua
China‘s Special Envoy on Climate Change and Deputy Director of Subcommittee of Population, Resources and Environment of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) National Committee.
Deputy Chairman, Rotating Chairman, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.
Stephen Perry
the Managing Director of London Export Corporation and the Chairman of the 48 Group Club
Roger David Kornberg Laureate
Nobel Prize 2006
Werner Baumann
CEO of Bayer AG
Dong Jin
General Director of Beijing Academy of Blockchain and Edge Computing
Whitfield ‘Whit’ Diffie
2015 A.M. Turing Award Laureates
Martin Edward Hellman
2015 A.M. Turing Award Laureates
Sunney Xie
Lee Shau-kee Professor, Peking University Director
John Finch
Head of the University of Glasgow’s Adam Smith Business School
Zhang Jianwen
Member of the Executive Committee of China Securities Credit Investment Co., Ltd; Chief Strategic Officer of China Securities Credit Investment Co., Ltd.Chairman of CSCI Pengyuan Credit Rating Co.,Ltd.
Wang Shaojie
President of Zhongguancun Private Equity & Venture Capital Association
Liu Suqin
General manager of Bank of Beijing Financial Market Trading Center and Wealth Management Business Center
Sheng Xitai
Founding Partner and Chairman of Hongtai AplusHongtai Aplus
Yuan Zhihong
President of Huaxia Wealth Management Co.,Ltd
Liu Yansong
General Manager of COFCO Trust Co., Ltd
Li Geping
General Manager of China Securities Company Limited
total 37 records 1/2page  home previous next last  page